logo logo

Church Service Audio

Church Service Audio

Sunday 24th May 2020 Holy Communion

Thursday 21st May 2020 Ascension Day Late Evening Office

Sunday 17th May 2020 Holy Communion

Sunday 10th May 2020 Holy Communion

Sunday 3rd May 2020 Holy Communion

Sunday 26th April 2020 Holy Communion


Sunday 19th April Holy Communion

Easter Sunday 12th April

Good Friday 10th April

Maundy Thursday 9th April

Wednesday 8th April Service of the Word

Tuesday 7th April Service of the Word

Monday 6th April Service of the Word

Sunday 5th April 2020 Holy Communion : PALM SUNDAY

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

bottom